Pleasant Valley Potato takes first place


The basketball team sponsored by Pleasant Valley Potato took first place in the Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce basketball tournament held the past few weeks. Team members are: (not in order) John Murdoch, Ladd Wahlen, Garrett Wahlen. Ryan Wahlen, Tanner Wahlen, Chandler Daw, Kade Smith, Jody Phillips and John Campbell. Murdoch received the most valuable player trophy for the games.

Thanks for reading!

Read more in this week's print edition.Subscribe Today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *