High school teachers give views on sports eligibility for students

Aberdeen High School teachers turned out in force at the regular school board meeting held Wednesday, Jan. 16. Trustees present were Elaine Blik, Todd Lowder, Mike Shackelford, Sherrie Mauroner and David Wahlen.

Before the teacher input began, the board was reorganized. It now stands as Elaine Blik as chair, Todd Lowder as vice chair, Mike Shackelford as clerk, Sherrie Mauroner as treasurer and David Wahlen as foundation representative.

Diana Sargent began…

Read the full story and more in the paper edition of The Aberdeen Times! Subscribe Today!

Thanks for reading!

Read more in this week's print edition.Subscribe Today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *