Isabelle Beck crowned as Aberdeen’s 2017 Distinguished Young Woman


Distinguished Young Women winners Announced as winners after the Distinguished Young Woman program held Saturday, April 16, were: (l to r) Brittney Grant, winning the Be Your Best Self award, Beatriz Garcia, third runner up, Shelbie Anderson, second runner up, Baylee Wahlen, first runner up, Isabelle Beck, 2017 Distinguished Young Woman, and Betty Carrillo, Spirit award.

Read the full story in the print edition of The Aberdeen Times! Subscribe Today!